GLSVLSI 2016
Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
May 18 - 20 201
6

LINKS
Home
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Program Schedule
Travel, Venue and Hotel Info
Conference Registration
Social Events
Call for Papers
Call for Special Sessions [pdf]
Paper Submission
Future Editions
Past Conferences
Contact Us
SPONSORS 

 
TECHNICAL CO-SPONSORS
archiv1


 

CORPORATE SPONSORS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

CAD TRACK

Gabriela

Nicolescu

gabriela.nicolescu@polymtl.ca

Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal

Massimo

Poncino

massimo.poncino@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Giovanni

Beltrame

giovanni.beltrame@polymtl.ca

Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal

Philippe

Coussy

philippe.coussy@univ-ubs.fr

Universite de Bretagne-Sud

Rolf

Drechsler

drechsle@informatik.uni-bremen.de

University of Bremen

Fabrizio

Ferrandi

Fabrizio.Ferrandi@polimi.it

Politecnico di Milano

Mehran

Mozaffari Kermani

m.mozaffari@rit.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology

Farinaz

Koushafar

farinaz@rice.edu

Rice University

 Shuai  Li  li263@purdue.edu  Cadence Design Systems, U.S.A.

Mirko

Loghi

mirko.loghi@uniud.it

Universita' di Udine

Brett

Meyer

brett.meyer@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Wenjing

Rao

wenjing@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago

Donghwa

Shin

donghwashin@yu.ac.kr

Yeungnam University, Korea

Matteo

Sonza Reorda

matteo.sonzareorda@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Hamed

Tabkhi

tabkhi@ece.neu.edu

Northeastern University

Miroslav

Velev

mvelev@gmail.com

Aries Design Corporation

Yanzhi 

Wang

ywang393@syr.edu

Syracuse

Sungjoo

Yoo

sungjoo.yoo@gmail.com

SNU Korea

Wei

Zhang

wei.zhang@ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

 

 

 

 

VLSI CIRCUITS TRACK

Emre

Salman

emre.salman@stonybrook.edu

Stony Brook University 

Lei

Wang

leiwang@engr.uconn.edu

University of Connecticut

Xi

Chen

xichen07@gmail.com

Qualcomm

 Saraju  Mojanty  Saraju.Mohanty@unt.edu  The University of North Texas

Chrysostomos

Nicopoulos

nicopoulos@ucy.ac.cy

University of Cyprus

Marvin

Onabajo

monabajo@ece.neu.edu

Northeastern University

Ioannis

Savidis

ISavidis@coe.drexel.edu

Drexel University

Diego

Vazquez-Garcia De La Vega

dgarcia@imse-cnm.csic.es

Instituto de Microelectronica de Sevilla

Shuo

Wang

shuo_wang@outlook.com

Qualcomm

Tian

Xia

txia@uvm.edu 

University of Vermont

 

 

 

 

EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES TRACK

Dhireesha

Kudithipudi

dxkeec@rit.edu

Rochester institute of Technology 

Guangyu

Sun

gsun@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Shamik

Das

sdas@mitre.org

Mitre Corporation

Jayita 

Das

jayita.365@gmail.com

Intel Corporation

Liu

Duo

liuduo@cqu.edu.cn

Congquing University

Yier

Jin

yier.jin@eecs.ucf.edu

University of central Florida

Sebastien

Le Beux

sebastien.le-beux@ec-lyon.fr

Lyon Institute of Nanotechnology (INL)

Dimin

Niu

dimin.niu@ssi.samsung.com

Samsung

Garrett

Rose

garose@utk.edu

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Yu

Shimeng

shimengy@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Zhenyu

Sun

sunzhenyu223@gmail.com

Broadcom

Mehdi

Tahoori

mehdi.tahoori@kit.edu

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Himanshu

Thapliyal

hthapliyal@uky.edu

University of Kentucky

Jishen

Zhao

jishen.zhao@ucsc.edu

UC Santa Cruz

 

 

 

 

LOW POWER TRACK

Yong-Bin

Kim

ybk@ece.neu.edu

Northeastern University

Baris

Taskin

taskin@coe.drexel.edu

Drexel University

Jose

Ayala

jayala@fdi.ucm.es

Complutense University of Madrid

Andrea

Calimera

andrea.calimera@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Jianwei

Dai

jianwei.dai@intel.com

Intel

Swarup

Ghosh

sghosh@cse.usf.edu

University of South Florida

Sumeet

Gupta

skgupta@psu.edu

Penn State University

Mona

Hella

hellam@ecse.rpi.edu

RPI

Domenik

Helms

domenik.helms@offis.de

Oldenburger Institut fur Informatik 

Vinayak

Honkote

vinayak.honkote@gmail.com

Intel

Mehdi

Kamal

mehdikamal@ut.ac.ir

University of Tehran

Kyung Ki

Kim

kkkim@daegu.ac.kr

Daegu University, South Korea

Marisa

Lopez-Vallejo

marisa@die.upm.es

Polytechnic University of Madrid

Alberto

Macii

alberto.macii@polito.it

Politecnico di Torino

Alberto

Nannarelli

alna@dtu.dk

Technical University of Denmark

Yu

Wang

yu-wang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

Bei

Yu

byu@cse.cuhk.edu.hk

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Qiaoyan

Yu

Qiaoyan.Yu@unh.edu

University of New Hamshire

Joseph

Zambreno

zambreno@iastate.edu

Iowa State University

 

 

 

 

VLSI TEST TRACK

Jennifer

Dworak

jdworak@lyle.smu.edu

Southern Methodist University

Erik

Larsson

erik.larsson@eit.lth.se

Lund University

Al

Crouch

acrouch@icloud.com

SiliconAid and ASSET InterTech

Jason 

Doege

jdoege@centtech.com

Centaur Technology

Chih-Tsun

Huang

cthuang@cs.nthu.edu.tw

National Tsing-Hua University

Rene

Krenz-Baath

Rene.Krenz-Baath@hshl.de

Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Michail

Maniatakos

michail.maniatakos@nyu.edu

NYU

Giorgio

Natale

giorgio.dinatale@lirmm.fr

LIRMM

Nicola

Nicolici

nicola@ece.mcmaster.ca

McMaster University

Rubin

Parekhji

parekhji@ti.com

Texas Instruments

Nur 

Touba

touba@ece.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Spyros

Tragoudas

spyros@engr.siu.edu

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Xiaoqing

Wen

wen@cse.kyutech.ac.jp

Kyushu Institute of Technology

James

Wingfield

james.wingfield@amd.com

AMD

 

 

 

 

VLSI SYSTEMS TRACK

Sudeep

Pasricha

sudeep@colostate.edu

Colorado State University

Vasilis

Pavlidis

pavlidis@cs.man.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Antonio

Acosta-Jimenez

acojim@imse.cnm.es

IMSE-CNM/University of Seville

Iraklis  

Anagnostopoulos

iraklis.anagno@siu.edu

Southern Illinois University

Youcef

Bouchebaba

youcef.bouchebaba@yahoo.fr

Synopsys

Eli 

Bozorgzadeh 

eli@ics.uci.edu 

University of California, Irvine

Bishnu  

Das

bishnu.iisc@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

Pierre-Emmanuel

Gaillardon 

pierre-emmanuel.gaillardon@utah.edu

University of Utah

Dhruva 

Ghai

dhruvaghai@orientaluniversity.in

Oriental University

Prasun

Ghosal

p_ghosal@it.iiests.ac.in

Indian Institute of Eng.Science and Technology, Shibpur

Ann

Gordon-Ross

ann@ece.ufl.edu

University of Florida

Houman

Homayoun

hhomayou@gmu.edu

George Mason University

Srinivas 

Katkoori

katkoori@cse.usf.edu

Univ. of South Florida

Akash 

Kumar 

akash.kumar@tu-dresden.de

Dresden University of Technology

Karthikeyan

Lingasubramanian

klinga@uab.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Rabi

Mahapatra

rabi@cse.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University

Preeti

Panda

panda@cse.iitd.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Partha 

Pande 

pande@eecs.wsu.edu

Washington State University

Francesco

Regazzoni

regazzoni@alari.ch

ALaRI - USI (Switzerland)

Anirban 

Sengupta

asengupt@iiti.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Indore

Saket 

Srivastava

ssrivastava@lincoln.ac.uk

University of Lincoln

James

Stine

james.stine@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University

Aida

Todri-Sanial

todri@lirmm.fr

CNRS-LIRMM, France

Geng 

Zheng

geng.zheng.phd@ieee.org

Analog Devices Inc.

Yong

Zou

zouyong909@gmail.com

Synopsys

 

 

 

 

 

This site is maintained by:
GLSVLSI 2016 Webmaster
Theo Theocharides (ttheocharides@ucy.ac.cy), University of Cyprus.